2016 CAMOGIE FIXTURES

Monday 4 April Div Two An Riocht v Longstone

Tuesday 5 April Minor League Atticall v An Riocht

Tuesday 5 April U14 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Kilclief

Monday 11 April Div Two Kilcoo v An Riocht

Tuesday 12 April U16 League (12-a-side) Ballycran v An Riocht

Saturday 16 April U12 Go Games Blitz

Monday 18 April Div Two An Riocht Bye

Tuesday 19 April Minor League An Riocht v Ballyholland

Tuesday 19 April U14 League (12-a-side) Newry v An Riocht

Monday 25 April Div Two An Riocht v Ballycran 2

Tuesday 26 April U16 League (12-a-side) Newry v An Riocht

Saturday 30 April U6/U8/U10 Go Games Blitz

Monday 2 May Div Two Liatroim 2 v An Riocht

Tuesday 3 May U14 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Kilcoo

Saturday 7 May U12 Go Games An Riocht v Kilclief

Monday 9 May Div Two An Riocht v Ballela

Tuesday 10 May U14 League (12-a-side) Drumaness v An Riocht

Saturday 14 May U12 Go Games Ballela v An Riocht

Tuesday 17 May U14 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Darragh Cross

Saturday 21 May U12 Go Games An Riocht v Newry

Tuesday 24 May U14 League (12-a-side) Clonduff v An Riocht

Saturday 28 May U6/U8/U10 Go Games Blitz

Tuesday 31 May U14 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Castlewellan

Saturday 4 June U12 Go Games Ballyholland v An Riocht

Tuesday 7 June U14 League (12-a-side) Dromara v An Riocht

Saturday 11 June U12 Go Games An Riocht v Castlewellan

Tuesday 14 June U14 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Atticall

Saturday 18 June U12 Go Games Dromara v An Riocht

Tuesday 21 June U14 League (12-a-side) Mayobridge v An Riocht

Saturday 25 June U6/U8/U10 Go Games Blitz

Monday 27 June Div Two Castlewellan v An Riocht

Tuesday 28 June U16 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Kilcoo

Saturday 2 July U12 Go Games An Riocht v Mayobridge B

Monday 4 July Div Two Longstone v An Riocht

Tuesday 5 July Minor League Ballycran v An Riocht

Tuesday 5 July U14 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Ballyholland

Saturday 9 July U12 Go Games Clonduff v An Riocht

Monday 11 July Div Two An Riocht v Kilcoo

Tuesday 12 July U16 League (12-a-side) Liatroim v An Riocht

Saturday 16 July U12 Go Games An Riocht v Drumaness

Monday 18 July Div Two An Riocht Bye

Tuesday 19 July Minor League An Riocht v Clonduff

Monday 25 July Div Two Ballycran 2 v An Riocht

Tuesday 26 July U16 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Kilclief

Saturday 30 July U6/U8/U10 Go Games Blitz

Monday 1 August Div Two An Riocht v Liatroim 2

Tuesday 2 August Minor League Liatroim v An Riocht

Monday 8 August Div Two Ballela v An Riocht

Tuesday 9 August U16 League (12-a-side) Darragh Cross v An Riocht

Monday 15 August Div Two An Riocht v Castlewellan

Tuesday 16 August Minor League Ballygalget v An Riocht

Saturday 20 August U12 Go Games Blitz

Saturday 20 August Intermediate Championship Preliminary Round

Tuesday 23 August U16 League (12-a-side) Drumaness v An Riocht

Saturday 27 August U6/U8/U10 Go Games Blitz

Tuesday 30 August Minor League An Riocht v Mayobridge

Saturday 3 September Intermediate Championship semi-final

Tuesday 6 September U16 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Dromara

Tuesday 13 September Minor League Portaferry v An Riocht

Saturday 17 September Intermediate Championship Final

Tuesday 20 Sept U16 League (12-a-side) Castlewellan v An Riocht

Saturday 24 September U6/U8/U10 Go Games Blitz

Saturday 24 September Intermediate Championship Final Replay

Tuesday 27 September Minor League An Riocht v Bredagh

Tuesday 4 October U16 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Atticall

 Tuesday 11 October U16 League (12-a-side) Mayobridge v An Riocht


Latest Tweets:


Sideline View

Notice Board

Monday 6 November

Kingdom Lotto

Jackpot £3,500;

Numbers 4-20-24-26;

No Winner,

No Match 3;

Sellers Prize £25 Danny Cunningham

Next Mondays Jackpot £3600

Upcoming Activities

Monday 13 November

11am Men’s Shed; 6.30pm P6 Gaelic; 6.30pm Secondary School Drop-in; 7pm Girls Club First Year plus; 7.30pm U12 (born 06/07) Gaelic; 7.30pm Irish Language Beginners Class; 9pm Lotto

Tuesday 14 November

6pmIrish Dancing;7pm Primary School aged Drop-in and FIFA tournament; 7.15pm Bootcamp; 7.30pm U12 Football Presentation; 8.15pm Basketball

Wednesday 15 November

11am Men’s Shed; 6pm Ladies Circuits; 6.45pm U14 Gaelic (born 04/05); 7pm Kingdom Walkers; 7pm All Together Now Disability Inclusion programme for aged 12+; 8pm Cards – 45 @ Dunavil

Thursday 16 November

6pm Irish Dancing; 6.30pm to 8.30pm Activities for aged 4 to 8 boys and girls; 7pm to 9pm Girls Club for aged 8 to 12 years; 7pm to 9pm Bridging the Divide Inclusion programme; 7pm Yoga

Friday 17 November

11am Men’s Shed; 5.30pm P5 Gaelic; 7pm Kids Movie Night; 7pm to 9pm Boys Club for aged 9 to 12 years; 7.30pm Deceased Members Mass at Dunavil

Saturday 18 November

8am Kingdom Walkers; 11am P1/P2 Gaelic; 12pm P3/P4 Gaelic; An Riocht Dinner Dance in Canal Court Hotel.

Sunday 19 November

10am Breakfast at Dunavil; 2pm Birthday Party; 8pm Bingo

Monday 20 November

11am Men’s Shed; 6.15pm P6 Gaelic; 6.30pm Secondary School Drop-in; 7pm Girls Club First Year plus; 7.30pm U12 (born 06/07) Gaelic; 7.30pm Irish Language Beginners Class; 9pm Lotto

Tuesday 21 November

 

6pmIrish Dancing;7pm Primary School aged Drop-in and FIFA tournament; 7.15pm Bootcamp; 7.30pm Camogie Annual General Meeting, all players aged 15+, parents of younger players, coaches, other volunteers and supporters should attend; 8.15pm Basketball