2016 CAMOGIE FIXTURES

Monday 4 April Div Two An Riocht v Longstone

Tuesday 5 April Minor League Atticall v An Riocht

Tuesday 5 April U14 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Kilclief

Monday 11 April Div Two Kilcoo v An Riocht

Tuesday 12 April U16 League (12-a-side) Ballycran v An Riocht

Saturday 16 April U12 Go Games Blitz

Monday 18 April Div Two An Riocht Bye

Tuesday 19 April Minor League An Riocht v Ballyholland

Tuesday 19 April U14 League (12-a-side) Newry v An Riocht

Monday 25 April Div Two An Riocht v Ballycran 2

Tuesday 26 April U16 League (12-a-side) Newry v An Riocht

Saturday 30 April U6/U8/U10 Go Games Blitz

Monday 2 May Div Two Liatroim 2 v An Riocht

Tuesday 3 May U14 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Kilcoo

Saturday 7 May U12 Go Games An Riocht v Kilclief

Monday 9 May Div Two An Riocht v Ballela

Tuesday 10 May U14 League (12-a-side) Drumaness v An Riocht

Saturday 14 May U12 Go Games Ballela v An Riocht

Tuesday 17 May U14 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Darragh Cross

Saturday 21 May U12 Go Games An Riocht v Newry

Tuesday 24 May U14 League (12-a-side) Clonduff v An Riocht

Saturday 28 May U6/U8/U10 Go Games Blitz

Tuesday 31 May U14 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Castlewellan

Saturday 4 June U12 Go Games Ballyholland v An Riocht

Tuesday 7 June U14 League (12-a-side) Dromara v An Riocht

Saturday 11 June U12 Go Games An Riocht v Castlewellan

Tuesday 14 June U14 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Atticall

Saturday 18 June U12 Go Games Dromara v An Riocht

Tuesday 21 June U14 League (12-a-side) Mayobridge v An Riocht

Saturday 25 June U6/U8/U10 Go Games Blitz

Monday 27 June Div Two Castlewellan v An Riocht

Tuesday 28 June U16 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Kilcoo

Saturday 2 July U12 Go Games An Riocht v Mayobridge B

Monday 4 July Div Two Longstone v An Riocht

Tuesday 5 July Minor League Ballycran v An Riocht

Tuesday 5 July U14 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Ballyholland

Saturday 9 July U12 Go Games Clonduff v An Riocht

Monday 11 July Div Two An Riocht v Kilcoo

Tuesday 12 July U16 League (12-a-side) Liatroim v An Riocht

Saturday 16 July U12 Go Games An Riocht v Drumaness

Monday 18 July Div Two An Riocht Bye

Tuesday 19 July Minor League An Riocht v Clonduff

Monday 25 July Div Two Ballycran 2 v An Riocht

Tuesday 26 July U16 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Kilclief

Saturday 30 July U6/U8/U10 Go Games Blitz

Monday 1 August Div Two An Riocht v Liatroim 2

Tuesday 2 August Minor League Liatroim v An Riocht

Monday 8 August Div Two Ballela v An Riocht

Tuesday 9 August U16 League (12-a-side) Darragh Cross v An Riocht

Monday 15 August Div Two An Riocht v Castlewellan

Tuesday 16 August Minor League Ballygalget v An Riocht

Saturday 20 August U12 Go Games Blitz

Saturday 20 August Intermediate Championship Preliminary Round

Tuesday 23 August U16 League (12-a-side) Drumaness v An Riocht

Saturday 27 August U6/U8/U10 Go Games Blitz

Tuesday 30 August Minor League An Riocht v Mayobridge

Saturday 3 September Intermediate Championship semi-final

Tuesday 6 September U16 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Dromara

Tuesday 13 September Minor League Portaferry v An Riocht

Saturday 17 September Intermediate Championship Final

Tuesday 20 Sept U16 League (12-a-side) Castlewellan v An Riocht

Saturday 24 September U6/U8/U10 Go Games Blitz

Saturday 24 September Intermediate Championship Final Replay

Tuesday 27 September Minor League An Riocht v Bredagh

Tuesday 4 October U16 League (12-a-side) An Riocht v Atticall

 Tuesday 11 October U16 League (12-a-side) Mayobridge v An Riocht


Latest Tweets:


Sideline View

Notice Board

Kingdom Club Lotto

Monday 4 September

Jackpot £2,600

Numbers 8-14-18-29;

No Match 4;

2 Match 3 share £100 Eva O'Hanlon & Orlaith McVeigh

Sellers Prize £25 Richie Edgar;

Next Monday's Jackpot £2,700

Upcoming Activities

Tuesday 12th

6pm Irish Dancing; 7pm Boys Club for aged 9 to 12 years; 7pm Primary School aged Homework Club; 7.15pm Bootcamp.

Wednesday 13th

10am Meeting @ Nautilus Centre; 11am Men’s Shed; 6pm Ladies Circuits; 6.30pm U13 Football; 7pm P1/P2 & P3/P4 Indoor Camogie; 7pm All Together Now Inclusion programme Information Night for aged 12+; 7.30pm Senior Football; 7pm Kingdom Walkers from Dunavil; 7.30pm Ladies of Mourne; 8pm U12 Indoor Camogie

Thursday 14th

6.30pm Relax Kids Fantasy Funland activities for 4 to 8 year boys and girls; 7pm P5/P6 Football v Warrenpoint at Dunavil; 7pm Girls Club for aged 8 to 12 years; 7.15pm Bootcamp; 7.30pm U16 Camogie; 8pm Basketball

Friday 15th

11am Men’s Shed; 7pm Kids Movie Night

Saturday 16th

8am Kingdom Walkers from Castlewellan Forest Park;  P5/P6 Football in Tullylish; 11am P1/P2 Football; 12pm P3/P4 Football; 12pm U12 Camogie An Riocht v Ballycran; 12pm U16 Camogie Championship in Atticall; 2pm Birthday Party

Sunday 17th

10.30am Breakfast at Dunavil; 11am U12 Football An Riocht v Banbridge; 2pm Birthday Party; 8pm Bingo

Monday 18th

11am Men’s Shed; 6.30pm P5/P6 Indoor Camogie; 7pm Bridging the Divide Inclusion programme Information Night; 7pm Girls Club for First Year+; 9pm Lotto

Tuesday 19th

 

6pm Irish Dancing; 7pm Boys Club for aged 9 to 12 years; 7pm Primary School aged Homework Club; 7.15pm Bootcamp