An Riocht Football results so far this week - 28th May

Down All County Premier Reserve Football League Division 2

Round 11 - 27-05-2015 (Wed)

An Ríocht  0-10 V Tullylish  2-5

 

Down GAA All County Football League Division 2

Round 6 - 22-05-2015 (Fri)

Dromara  0-7 V An Ríocht  4-23

 

South Down U12 Football League Division 2

Round 8 - 24-05-2015 (Sun)

An Ríocht (U12 A) 7-8 V Tullylish (U12 A) 1-5

 

South Down U16 Football League

Round 7 - 28-05-2015 (Thu)

An Ríocht (U16 A) 8-14 V Mitchels (U16 A) 3-6

Football Championship Details

Senior: The IFC match v Darragh Cross will take place at 7pm at Clonduff on Thursday 14th August.

Minor: The MFC match v Downpatrick will take place at 7.30pm at Dunavil on Tuesday 5th August.

U16: The U16FC match v Tullylish scheduled for 14th August at Dunavil will not take place then as it clashes with our IFC fixture.

U14: The U14FC match v Longstone will take place at Longstone on Monday 4th August.

O'Neills Down ACFL Div 2 Fixtures

Round 1 - 11-04-2014 (Fri)
An Ríocht V St John's

Round 2 - 14-04-2014 (Mon)
Teconnaught V An Ríocht

Round 3 - 22-04-2014 (Tue)
An Ríocht V Carryduff

Round 4 - 25-04-2014 (Fri)
Ballymartin V An Ríocht

Round 5 - 09-05-2014 (Fri)
An Ríocht V St John Bosco

Round 6 - 23-05-2014 (Fri)
Clann na Banna V An Ríocht

Round 7 - 30-05-2014 (Fri)
An Ríocht V Darragh Cross

Round 8 - 06-06-2014 (Fri)
CPN V An Ríocht

Round 9 - 13-06-2014 (Fri)
An Ríocht V Drumgath

Round 10 - 20-06-2014 (Fri)
Saul V An Ríocht

Round 11 - 04-07-2014 (Fri)
An Ríocht V Glasdrumman

Round 12 - 18-07-2014 (Fri)
Shamrocks V An Ríocht

Round 13 - 25-07-2014 (Fri)
An Ríocht V Atticall

Round 14 - TBC
Bredagh V An Ríocht

Round 15 - TBC
An Ríocht V Aghaderg

Upcoming An Riocht Fixtures week of 14th April 2014

Down ACMFL Section B (15 A-Side)

Round 2 - 15-04-2014 (Tue)

Saval V An Ríocht

 

Down ACPRFL Division 2

Round 5 - 13-04-2014 (Sun)

An Ríocht (B Team) V Bredagh (B Team)

 

Down U16 ACFL Section C (13 A-Side)

Round 1 - 17-04-2014 (Thu)

An Ríocht V St John Bosco

 

O'Neills Down ACFL Div 2

Round 2 - 14-04-2014 (Mon) 

Teconnaught V An Ríocht

Down All County Premier Reserve League Division 2 Fixtures

Round 1 - 16-03-2014 (Sun)
CPN (B Team) V An Ríocht (B Team)


Round 2 - 23-03-2014 (Sun)
An Ríocht (B Team) V Carryduff (B Team)


Round 3 - 30-03-2014 (Sun)
An Ríocht (B Team) V Downpatrick (B Team)


Round 4 - 06-04-2014 (Sun)
Tullylish (B Team) V An Ríocht (B Team)


Round 5 - 13-04-2014 (Sun)
An Ríocht (B Team) V Bredagh (B Team)


Round 6 - 27-04-2014 (Sun)
Kilcoo (C Team) V An Ríocht (B Team)


Round 7 - 04-05-2014 (Sun)
An Ríocht (B Team) V Annaclone (B Team)


Round 8 - 11-05-2014 (Sun)
Ballyholland (B Team) V An Ríocht (B Team)


Round 9 - 16-05-2014 (Fri)
An Ríocht (B Team) V Longstone (B Team)


Round 10 - 25-05-2014 (Sun)
An Ríocht (B Team) V CPN (B Team)


Round 11 - 01-06-2014 (Sun)
Carryduff (B Team) V An Ríocht (B Team)


Round 12 - 29-06-2014 (Sun)
Downpatrick (B Team) V An Ríocht (B Team)


Round 13 - 06-07-2014 (Sun)
An Ríocht (B Team) V Tullylish (B Team)


Round 14 - 20-07-2014 (Sun)
Bredagh (B Team) V An Ríocht (B Team)


Round 15 - TBC
An Ríocht (B Team) V Kilcoo (C Team)


Round 16 - TBC
Annaclone (B Team) V An Ríocht (B Team)


Round 17 - TBC
An Ríocht (B Team) V Ballyholland (B Team)


Round 18 - TBC
Longstone (B Team) V An Ríocht (B Team)


Latest Tweets:


Sideline View

Notice Board

Monday 6 November

Kingdom Lotto

Jackpot £3,500;

Numbers 4-20-24-26;

No Winner,

No Match 3;

Sellers Prize £25 Danny Cunningham

Next Mondays Jackpot £3600

Upcoming Activities

Monday 13 November

11am Men’s Shed; 6.30pm P6 Gaelic; 6.30pm Secondary School Drop-in; 7pm Girls Club First Year plus; 7.30pm U12 (born 06/07) Gaelic; 7.30pm Irish Language Beginners Class; 9pm Lotto

Tuesday 14 November

6pmIrish Dancing;7pm Primary School aged Drop-in and FIFA tournament; 7.15pm Bootcamp; 7.30pm U12 Football Presentation; 8.15pm Basketball

Wednesday 15 November

11am Men’s Shed; 6pm Ladies Circuits; 6.45pm U14 Gaelic (born 04/05); 7pm Kingdom Walkers; 7pm All Together Now Disability Inclusion programme for aged 12+; 8pm Cards – 45 @ Dunavil

Thursday 16 November

6pm Irish Dancing; 6.30pm to 8.30pm Activities for aged 4 to 8 boys and girls; 7pm to 9pm Girls Club for aged 8 to 12 years; 7pm to 9pm Bridging the Divide Inclusion programme; 7pm Yoga

Friday 17 November

11am Men’s Shed; 5.30pm P5 Gaelic; 7pm Kids Movie Night; 7pm to 9pm Boys Club for aged 9 to 12 years; 7.30pm Deceased Members Mass at Dunavil

Saturday 18 November

8am Kingdom Walkers; 11am P1/P2 Gaelic; 12pm P3/P4 Gaelic; An Riocht Dinner Dance in Canal Court Hotel.

Sunday 19 November

10am Breakfast at Dunavil; 2pm Birthday Party; 8pm Bingo

Monday 20 November

11am Men’s Shed; 6.15pm P6 Gaelic; 6.30pm Secondary School Drop-in; 7pm Girls Club First Year plus; 7.30pm U12 (born 06/07) Gaelic; 7.30pm Irish Language Beginners Class; 9pm Lotto

Tuesday 21 November

 

6pmIrish Dancing;7pm Primary School aged Drop-in and FIFA tournament; 7.15pm Bootcamp; 7.30pm Camogie Annual General Meeting, all players aged 15+, parents of younger players, coaches, other volunteers and supporters should attend; 8.15pm Basketball