Sunday 6th Nov 2016

Thursday 3rd Nov 2016

Sunday 30th Oct 2016

Saturday 29th Oct 2016

Wednesday 26th Oct 2016

Sunday 23rd Oct 2016

Saturday 22nd Oct 2016

Wednesday 19th Oct 2016

Tuesday 11th Oct 2016

Saturday 8th Oct 2016

Thursday 6th Oct 2016

Tuesday 4th Oct 2016

Monday 3rd Oct 2016

Friday 30th Sep 2016

Wednesday 28th Sep 2016

Sunday 25th Sep 2016

Saturday 24th Sep 2016

Thursday 15th Sep 2016

Monday 12th Sep 2016

Sunday 11th Sep 2016

Tuesday 6th Sep 2016

Monday 5th Sep 2016

Sunday 4th Sep 2016

Friday 2nd Sep 2016

Thursday 1st Sep 2016

Tuesday 30th Aug 2016

Monday 29th Aug 2016

Sunday 28th Aug 2016

Saturday 27th Aug 2016

Thursday 25th Aug 2016

Wednesday 24th Aug 2016

Sunday 21st Aug 2016

Friday 19th Aug 2016

Thursday 18th Aug 2016

Tuesday 16th Aug 2016

Monday 15th Aug 2016

Sunday 14th Aug 2016

Saturday 13th Aug 2016

Thursday 11th Aug 2016

Wednesday 10th Aug 2016

Tuesday 9th Aug 2016

Monday 8th Aug 2016

Sunday 7th Aug 2016

1-10
14:00
0-16

Venue: Fingallians Referee: Colm Mc Manus

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2016

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2016

Monday 1st Aug 2016

Sunday 31st Jul 2016

Friday 29th Jul 2016

Tuesday 26th Jul 2016

Sunday 24th Jul 2016

Friday 22nd Jul 2016

Wednesday 20th Jul 2016

Sunday 17th Jul 2016

Friday 15th Jul 2016

Wednesday 13th Jul 2016

4-8
19:00
8-10

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Gerry Carmody

Sunday 10th Jul 2016

2-15
13:30
0-11

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James O Conner

Friday 8th Jul 2016

Thursday 7th Jul 2016

Tuesday 5th Jul 2016

Friday 1st Jul 2016

Thursday 30th Jun 2016

Wednesday 29th Jun 2016

2-9
19:00
10-20

Venue: St Margarets GAA Club Referee: Angela Gallagher

Tuesday 28th Jun 2016

Monday 27th Jun 2016

Sunday 26th Jun 2016

Saturday 25th Jun 2016

Thursday 23rd Jun 2016

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2016

Tuesday 21st Jun 2016

Sunday 19th Jun 2016

Friday 17th Jun 2016

Tuesday 14th Jun 2016

Monday 13th Jun 2016

Sunday 12th Jun 2016

4-4
13:30
10-13

Venue: Mullahoran Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Friday 10th Jun 2016

Thursday 9th Jun 2016

Monday 6th Jun 2016

Sunday 5th Jun 2016

Saturday 4th Jun 2016

Thursday 2nd Jun 2016

Monday 30th May 2016

Sunday 29th May 2016

Saturday 28th May 2016

Friday 27th May 2016

Thursday 26th May 2016

Monday 23rd May 2016

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Saturday 21st May 2016

1-24
15:30
0-23

Venue: Loughgiel Shamrocks Referee: David Hughes

Friday 20th May 2016

Thursday 19th May 2016

Tuesday 17th May 2016

Monday 16th May 2016

Friday 13th May 2016

Thursday 12th May 2016

Wednesday 11th May 2016

Tuesday 10th May 2016

Saturday 7th May 2016

1-14
14:00
1-7

Venue: Ballycran Referee: David Hughes

Friday 6th May 2016

Thursday 5th May 2016

Wednesday 4th May 2016

Monday 2nd May 2016

Sunday 1st May 2016

Saturday 30th Apr 2016

1-15
14:00
1-18

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Colum Cunning

Friday 29th Apr 2016

Tuesday 26th Apr 2016

Monday 25th Apr 2016

Sunday 24th Apr 2016

Saturday 23rd Apr 2016

2-12
14:00
2-17

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Gearoid Mc Grath

Friday 22nd Apr 2016

Thursday 21st Apr 2016

Tuesday 19th Apr 2016

Monday 18th Apr 2016

Sunday 17th Apr 2016

Saturday 16th Apr 2016

0-13
12:00
3-7

Venue: The Dub Referee: Stephen Campbell

Friday 15th Apr 2016

Tuesday 12th Apr 2016

Monday 11th Apr 2016

Sunday 10th Apr 2016

0-7
14:00
4-11

Venue: Bawnacre (3g Pitch) Referee: Kieran Mc Keever

Saturday 9th Apr 2016

5-20
14:00
1-13

Venue: Assumption GS Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

1-11
13:15
1-12

Venue: Abbey CBS Referee: Pat Clarke

Friday 8th Apr 2016

Thursday 7th Apr 2016

Tuesday 5th Apr 2016

Monday 4th Apr 2016

Sunday 3rd Apr 2016

1-13
14:00
1-10

Venue: Ardmore Referee: Jason Mullins

Saturday 2nd Apr 2016

2-11
12:00
2-10

Venue: Pearse Ogs Referee: Dan Mullan

2-2
14:00
7-29

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: Leon Reynolds

Thursday 31st Mar 2016

Tuesday 29th Mar 2016

2-5
13:00
7-12

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James Connors

Monday 28th Mar 2016

Sunday 27th Mar 2016

Saturday 26th Mar 2016

3-10
12:30
1-4

Venue: Rath Referee: Alfie Devine

3-6
13:30
0-17

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Anthony Marron

4-6
12:00
0-10

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Martin Conroy

Sunday 20th Mar 2016

2-17
14:00
1-14

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Colum Cunning

Saturday 19th Mar 2016

0-13
13:30
2-5

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Stephen Campbell

1-16
12:00
1-12

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Conor Dourneen

Wednesday 16th Mar 2016

Sunday 13th Mar 2016

0-11
10:45
3-9

Venue: UUJ Referee: Tarlach Conway

0-14
13:15
3-22

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Aidan Ferguson

Saturday 12th Mar 2016

Sunday 6th Mar 2016

2-11
14:00
8-16

Venue: Abbey Grammar School Referee: Kieran Mc Keever

Saturday 5th Mar 2016

1-4
14:00
4-10

Venue: Carn Domhnach Referee: Michael Hasson

Sunday 28th Feb 2016

Saturday 27th Feb 2016

1-7
14:00
1-15

Venue: Abbey Grammar School Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Sunday 21st Feb 2016

Sunday 14th Feb 2016

2-11
14:00
5-11

Venue: Abbey Grammar School Referee: Colm Mc Manus

Sunday 7th Feb 2016

0-13
14:00
0-11

Venue: Clones Referee: Cormac Reilly

4-12
14:00
1-4

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 31st Jan 2016

0-9
14:00
1-7

Venue: Abbey Grammar School Referee: Kieran Mc Keever

Saturday 30th Jan 2016

Sunday 10th Jan 2016

Sunday 3rd Jan 2016

1-11
14:00
0-11

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Martin McNally

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE