Latest Tweets:


Sideline View

 

Click on Image to Open the
An Ríocht Newsletter
"SIDELINE VIEW"
June 2014 Edition

Notice Board

10k Fun Run & 5k Family Walk Saturday 30 August


There will be no Saturday Morning Football for P1 to P4 during July. Saturday morning football will resume on Saturday 2nd August; P1 & P2 @ 11am & P3 & P4 @ 12pm, bring indoor and outdoor footwear.


There will be large skip at Dunavil over the holidays for Scrap Metal to be deposited in aid of Club funds, thanks in advance for your support.


KINGDOM LOTTO

MONDAY 21 JULY
JACKPOT £7,400

Lucky Numbers 13-19-29-31

No Winner, 1 Match 3 receives £100 Florence Sloane

Sellers Prize £25 Margaret Spiers

Next Monday's Jackpot £7,500


New Fitness Suite Membership

£90 a year, £10 a month.
Private Class on Wednesdays 8.30pm to 9.30pm


The Sharon Morgan & Patsy Conkey Camogie Cups will take place at An Riocht on Saturday 27th September.


 

 

Upcoming Activities

Tuesday 22 July

7pm U12 Camogie practice; U18 Football An Riocht v Ballyholland; U14 Camogie Championship Semi Final v Mayobridge.

 

Wednesday 23 July

Senior Camogie Championship Quarter Final Replay or Semi Final

 

Thursday 24 July

U16 Football in Kilcoo

 

Friday 25 July

Senior Football An Riocht v Atticall;

 

Saturday 26 July

GI Jive at Esplanade; U12 Camogie in Bredagh

 

Sunday 27 July

12pm Extended Provision moderation; 2pm Reserve Football in Downpatrick

 

Tuesday 29 July

7pm Executive Committee; U14 Camogie An Riocht v Clonduff; U18 Camogie Championship Final.

 

Wednesday 30 July

Senior Camogie An Riocht v Clonduff

 

Thursday 31 July

6.30pm Meeting with Insurers; U16 Football An Riocht v Downpatrick