Latest Tweets:


Sideline View

Notice Board


Kingdom Lotto

Monday 6 July

Jackpot £5900

Numbers: 8-13-23-27

No Winner

2 match 3 share £100

Adrian Spiers, Sandra Skelcher

Sellers Prize £25 JPeter Morgan

Next Week’s Jackpot £6000


An Riocht Down Draw June Winners
£50 Tony & Conor McComb

£50 Pinkertons 

£1000 Peter McClory

£1000 Paul & Shona McConville


Breakfast Club

An Riocht/Kingdom Outreach invites you to come along to the Breakfast Club for a chat and a bite every Sunday morning at 10.30am.


Bingo & Lotto

Bingo takes place every Sunday at 8pm and Lotto every Monday at 9pm


*We are hoping to form U17 traditional music and ballad groups over the summer with a view to taking part in Scor Na nOg in the autumn. So far there is interest from a guitar player and a flautist so if it’s something you may be interested in contact the Club asap or drop out on a Thursday evening..


*Female help (that’s grannies, mothers or sisters) is required with U8 Camogie (Wednesdays 6.30pm to 7.30pm) and U10 Camogie (Wednesdays 7.30pm to 8.30pm).


*Kingdom Car Boot EVERY Thursday throughout the summer.

Upcoming Activities

Tuesday 7 July 10am Ladies Keep-fit; U14 Camogie home v Bredagh; 7.30pm U18 Football home v Bryansford.

 

Wednesday 8 July 11am Men’s Shed; 7.30pm Reserve Football in Liatroim.

 

Thursday 9 July Tin Whistle class

 

Saturday 11 July NO P1 to P4 Football today; U12 Camogie home v Shamrocks

 

Sunday 12 July 8pm Bingo.

 

Monday 13 July 11am Men’s Shed; 9pm Lotto Draw

 

Tuesday 14 July 10am Ladies Keep-fit; U16 Camogie in Portaferry

 

Wednesday 15 July 11am Men’s Shed

 

Thursday 16 July Tin Whistle class

 

Saturday 18 July 11am P1/P2 Football 12pm P3/P4; U12 Camogie home v Aghaderg.

 

Sunday 19 July U12 Football Go Games

 

Tuesday 21 July U18 Camogie home v Portaferry; U14 Camogie away v Ballycran